Parish Office

Margaret Gibson
Parish Clerk

 

Eversley Park Centre
Low Street
Sherburn in Elmet
North Yorkshire
LS25 6BA

 

Tel: 01977 681024

 

clerk@sherburninelmet-pc.gov.uk

 


 

Office Hours:

Mon/Wed/Fri
1pm to 4pm


Tuesday
2pm to 4pm


Thursday
Closed


Contact Us

You can contact the Parish Council as follows:

 

Members

Paul Doherty - Chairman
28 Carousel Walk
Sherburn in Elmet
LS26 6LP
Tel No: 01977 684666

paul.doherty@sherburninelmet-pc.gov.uk
DPI - Paul Doherty

Paul Doherty

Chris Lake - Vice Chairman
7 Moorbridge Croft,
Sherburn in Elmet,
LS25 6NH.
Tel No: 01977 684866
Mob No: 07885 674043
chrislake28@sherburninelmet-pc.gov.uk
DPI - Christopher John Lake

Chris Lake

Jo Brown
21 Pinfold Court
Sherburn in Elmet
LS25 6LD
Tel: 01977-684986

jo.brown@yahoo.com
DPI - Josephine Carole Brown

John Boyd
17, Low Garth Road
Sherburn in Elmet
LS25 6DH
Tel: 01977 683047

john.boyd@sherburninelmet-pc.gov.uk
DPI - John Boyd

David Buckle
175a Moor Lane,
Sherburn-in-Elmet
LS25 6DX
Tel: 07949 092392

dbuckle@selby.gov.uk
DPI - David Buckle

Kevin Devers

 

Contact via the Parish Office


DPI - Kevin Devers

Mel Hobson
67 Pasture Avenue,
Sherburn in Elmet,
LS25 6LG.
Tel:
Mob No: 07786 416337
mhobson@selby.gov.uk
DPI - Melvin John Hobson

Mel Hobson
Maggy Hunt

14 Carousel Walk
Sherburn in Elmet
LS25 6LP
Tel: 01977 628007

craftymaggy@sky.com
DPI - Maggy Hunt

Bob Packham
4 Sir Johns Lane
Sherburn in Elmet
LS25 6BJ
Tel: 01977 681954.
Mob No: 07866 343184
rpackham@selby.gov.uk
DPI - Robert James Packham

Bob Packham

Jenny Prescott
40 Pinfold Avenue
Sherburn in Elmet
LS25 6LA
Tel: 01977 684743

jenny.prescott@sherburninelmet-pc.gov.uk
DPI - Sarah Jennifer Prescott

Tim Platts

 

Contact via the Parish Office

 

DPI - Tim Platts

Bernice Thwaite

 

Contact via the Parish Office

 

DPI - Bernice Thwaite

Bernice Thwaite

 


an mh-p website